Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Herstmonceux Church of England Primary School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Catherine Cottingham, Excecutive Headteacher

Stuart Ritchie, Acting Head of School

Ellie Blackford, Business Manager

Kally Livingston, SENCo

Staff members by year group

Reception - Mrs J Rogers, Mrs George, Miss C Smith and Mrs Roberts

Year 1 - Miss Foster and Mrs Charret-Dykes

Year 2 - Miss Hunnisett, Mr Toms and Mrs Shattell

Year 3 - Mr Valder and Mrs Campbell

Year 4 - Miss Wake 

Year 5 - Miss Willis and Mrs Hibbert

Year 6 - Mrs Beckett, Mrs Peirson and Mrs Pavitt

Other teaching support staff:

Mr Russell, HLTA

Mrs Hicks, Speech and Language Teaching Assistant 

Other support staff:

Mrs Volker, Assistant SENCo (Maternity Cover for Mrs Jones)

Office staff

Mrs Hickman, School Secretary

Mrs Funnell, School Receptionist

Miss Prodger, Finance Assistant

Premises staff

Mr Lovett, Caretaker

Mr Light, Cleaner and Relief Caretaker

Ms Crebbin, Cleaner